Informative Message on Deletion
This is an informative message when disabling a feature in a Basecamp, which could affect the others. The message clears tell you what is going to happen and how others will interactive with the disabled function.
Published on January 6, 2016. More articles like this: UI Design.
Want productive tips and web technologies links like this in your inbox each week? Sign up for weekly dispatch each week. No spam ever. Just useful content: